Menu
Log in


Contact Us

Mailing Address

San Diego Genealogical Society
Post Office Box 
635057

San Diego, CA 92163

Board Members

President 
Julie Barelka,  president@casdgs.org

1st VP Programs 
Janet Cooper,  programs@casdgs.org

2nd VP Membership 
Carolyn Bruce,  membership@casdgs.org

Secretary

Kathleen Shannon,  secretary@casdgs.org

Treasurer  
Carolyn Bruce,  treasurer@casdgs.org

Education Director
Colin Whitney,  education@casdgs.org

Webmaster 
Regina Gigl,  webmaster@casdgs.org

Past President 
Dianne Ekberg Arnold


Facilitators

Ask a Genealogist

Anne Alves

Ask a Genealogist

Colin Whitney

Auditor 
Nancy Sprotte

Auditor 
Patricia Wurtele

British Isles

Colin Whitney

NGS Conference Delegate
Colin Whitney

DNA 
Colin Whitney

Education Director 
Colin Whitney

Evaluations 
Cindy Teysko

Facebook
Diane Gould Hall



German Interest Group
Amy Chidester

Historian
Marshall Clow

Library Liaison 

Open

Library Docent
Open

Nominating Committee- Chair
Dorene Dias Pesta

Nominating Committee
Connie Gaston

Nominating Committee
Jessica Taylor

North America Group

Dona Ritchie

PowerPoint Presentation
Dee Miller


Publicity/Marketing
Kimberlie Guerrieri

Publicity/Marketing
Linnea Peltola

Publicity/Marketing
Don Williams

Publications, Communications and Writers Group

Dona Ritchie

Reunion for Mac
Anne Alves

Roots Magic
Larry Klaasen

Registration
Regina Gigl

Special Events

Open

X

Linnea Peltola

Webmaster
Regina Gigl


Members Log-in

Post Office Box 635057
San Diego, 92163

admin@casdgs.org

© San Diego Genealogical Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software